twinkmfk.blogg.se

Xcodeselect
Xcodeselect












xcodeselect

I put the XCode.app into the Applications directory. So I downloaded 13.2.1 with something called command-line-interface, uninstall the XCode 12, and install both. So I tried to update XCode to 13, but App Store doesn't allow me because my macOS is not 12.īut I found on the official apple website that XCode 13.2 is available in Big Sur 11.3, so I just updated my macOS to Big Sur 11.6.īut still, I was not allowed to download XCode 13 from App Store and I found apple's official webpage that can download XCode versions manually.

xcodeselect

But today, Apple doesn't allow me to upload my game through XCode anymore with this message: all ios apps submitted to the app store must be built with the ios 15 sdk Xcode 13 I used XCode 12 in Big Sur 11, downloaded from App Store.














Xcodeselect